The eco-projects.global team

Great ideas need great people to become reality! Get to know the eco-projects.global team!

Michael LĂĽtzenkirchen

luetze@eco-projects.global
Managing Director

Nils Fuhrmann

nils@eco-projects.global
Managing Director

Alessandra Wildenhain

alessandra@eco-projects.global Projectmanagement Regional Growth

Jessica Reichmann

jessica@eco-projects.global
Design & Marketing

Marion Hofer

marion@eco-projects.global
Software Engineer

Olaf Bureck

olaf@eco-projects.global
Software Engineer

Patryk Szalanski

patryk@eco-projects.global
Software Engineer

Raimon Dworack

raimon@eco-projects.global
Software EngineerAgiler Coach

Stoyo Venkov

stoyo@eco-projects.global
Software Engineer

Vera Elverfeldt

vera@eco-projects.global
Regional Growth